Home > Around town, Reminiscing > Around Chester, 2017

Around Chester, 2017

A few photos for those who haven’t been to town for a while. I started in Pine Hill Cemetery… Later while taking photos downtown, I instinctively smiled and waved at folks driving by. Most gave me a blank stare. It finally occurred to me that I now know a lot of people in the cemetery but very few living in town! Time waits for no one… (I didn’t have a lot of time so these are just a few of the familiar haunts.)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  1. June 28, 2017 at 12:14 pm

    You took some great pictures and it brings back a lot of great memories. I was raised by my aunt and uncle (Pieti) and they are both buried at Pine Hill, as you enter the cemetery.
    Thank you so much, enjoyed them all.

    • June 28, 2017 at 5:26 pm

      Glad you enjoyed them… there’s a lot in Chester that hasn’t changed much!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

